Back to School With Crocs

Thank you to Crocs for sponsoring this blog post. Please click here to learn more about Crocs’ new Back to School line. I was selected for this sponsorship by the Clever Girls Collective. All opinions expressed here are my own.

Now that Labor Day has come and gone, it’s safe to say that most kids are officially back at school. And that means that most people have completed their back to school shopping. Though if you’re anything like me here in California, most of those autumn and fall clothes have made their way to the back of the closets as the current heat wave has made summer feel like the guest that wouldn’t leave. Shorts and sandals are still all the rage where I am, not that I’m complaining.

I guess that why my goal with back to school clothes is to keep it simple and keep it cheap. My son and daughter both like to run and play hard at school, so fancy dresses and shoes are just a big waste of money. I need durable, weather appropriate and affordable stuff for my rugrats.

That’s why I was totally cool with helping spread the word about the new line of shoes from Crocs (not that most of you need to hear about Crocs from me!).

Crocs news line includes 13 new shoes that are both close-toed and close-heeled making them totally perfect for school. You can check out the new line and all the fabulous styles it includes here. Don’t forget to enter their giveaway for a family vacation to San Diego!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Definitions Of Weathering Back to School | how-do-i

Leave a Reply

