Wordless Wednesday – Fun With Fox News

The family and I had the rare odd and fun opportunity to be filmed for a story that aired on Fox News Tuesday. So I’m posting a few screen shots of the clip for Wordless Wednesday. OK, so there are a few words here but it’s my blog so I can add words to my Wordless Wednesday if I want.

If you want to see the clip you can check out here. If you want to know more about Life360 visit their website here. Oh and if you’re … ahem … NOT a big Fox News fan visit my pals here...

Dear Fox News, all I ask is that you spell my name right.

You guys CAN spell, right?

Seriously you guys? How hard is it to spell M-E-G-H-A-N??? Geesh.

You misspelled my name because I had an Obama Poster up didn't you?

The Obama poster is why you messed up my name isn't it?

Leave a Reply

