Wordless Wednesday

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 23:21:35

    So glad it was overturned. 🙂
    Happy Pride from Canada (the Pride Parade was just here).

    -Shannon

    Reply

  2. Maureen
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 09:11:10

    Awww she’s so adorably cute! And that poster ROCKS! 😀

    Reply

  3. Tina @ Life Without Pink
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 16:48:04

    She is super cute and the poster is awesome!

    Reply

  4. TRR
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 14:02:08

    Wow! And I just read a post arguing the other side of the decision. I had to hold myself back from writing something extremely angry on someone’s blog. But see, a rainbow and a smile is all I needed to remind me of what’s good and true 🙂

    Reply

    • Meghan Harvey
      Aug 09, 2010 @ 14:09:39

      See and I hadn’t even thought of this as an opinion post, maybe I should add it to the BF challenge? LOL I guess sometimes an argument is so easy that a rainbow & a smile is all it takes. 🙂

      Reply

  5. Geek.Girl.Wife
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 03:47:44

    Seeing this warms my heart and gives me hope for the future! She is an abolute cutie and the poster speaks volumes. Just wonderful!

    Reply

  6. Elly
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 20:19:03

    I’d pretty much like to parrot what Geek.Girl.Wife posted. She is ADORABLE and it’s refreshing to see how simple the matter is to a kid. It’s about love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

