Weekend Round-Up

What a crap day. Bleh. I mean this was one of those “I should’ve Crawled Back in Bed at 8AM And stayed there” kind of days. But somehow I managed and now it’s 10:30 and I’m getting ready to crawl back in that bed and crash hard. But since I’m trying to stick to a more regular blog routine I wanted to get a post up today.

Here is a link up to what I was doing this week.

At Life360:

I talked about my past experiences as a daycare provider and offered some advice to parents looking to keep their daycare provider happy with,

12 Things Your Daycare Provider Wishes You Knew

And I dealt with some baby funk by focusing on the good things about not having a baby…

5 Reasons I’m Happy to Not Have a Baby

Over on Ntroduction:

I offered tips on the Late in Life Student.

At Politics Unlocked:

I discussed health care and women with, Women and Health Care: How the New Law Will Affect You

I spent some time with the SITS girls over on the Blog Frog working on the 31DBBB challenge.

Last weekend we had a great time at camp.

On Tuesday the kids and I hung out at Shadow Cliffs Regional Park.

Wednesday we went to craft time at the Library.

Thursday night someone broke into our cars.

Friday I said bye to my little sister who is moving to Missouri.

I am happy to see this week end.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sonia Barton
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 22:27:39

    Wow, I had one of those days yesterday! What a wonderful post – linking back to your older posts. Good job in keeping to your challenge!

    Reply

  2. Meghan Harvey
    Aug 01, 2010 @ 03:30:14

    Thanks Sonia for stopping by. I’m trying to stick to the challenge best I can! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

